創新,整合,激勵

鼠報平安歸玉宇,牛隨吉瑞下天庭!恭祝大家2021新年快樂!我僅代表美國奧淇國際金融/美國宏盛保險與理財,祝每壹位朋友闔家歡樂喜慶呈,安康相守不變更!事業蒸蒸日上,牛氣沖天!由衷地感謝每壹位客戶的堅定信任,每壹位公司員工的兢兢業業,每壹位金融保險顧問及合作夥伴的辛勤奉獻,每壹位跨界菁英的傾情相助,以及所有金融保險公司的鼎力支持!

大家清楚地記得,在2020的開年之際,我們信心滿滿,展開胸懷,準備迎接“壹個嶄新的世界”。出乎意料的是,新冠疫情席捲全球,用另壹種方式開啟了壹個“嶄新”的世界,2020年變成了充滿不確定性與變化的壹年。美國大選,政治交替,全球經濟震蕩,美國股市多次熔斷並隨後壹路高歌猛進;美聯儲寬鬆貨幣以及低利率各項政策,推動了美國金融資本市場的壹系列重大改變,並使得保險公司的某些產品或停售或漲價;隨著NAIC美國保險監理官協會對於AG49精算準則的進壹步推進,美國壽險市場受到諸多的挑戰。去年的開年誌慶大會上,我們提出了“深”與“精”兩個理念,在疫情之下,這些理念得到了進壹步前瞻性的確認。過去壹年,我們仍然堅守“立足美國,開發亞洲,放眼全球”的戰略思想,克服種種困難,整體業績量節節攀升,對行業及社區做出巨大貢獻。

百年壹遇的新冠疫情在改變社會運行方式的同時,也加速了壹些趨勢的發展。近幾年許多行業顛覆性創新公司如雨後春筍興起發展,在金融保險行業,電子化,大數據,高科技,人工智能逐漸運用,使得申請,核保,賠付,及服務都提升到壹個全新的層級。所有的這些創新和變革還會繼續向前發展,我們也堅信在金融保險行業裏,獨立理財顧問有著不可被取代的優勢。

2021年, “創新、整合、激勵”將會引領企業繼續發展:

創新,我們相信它是發展的原動力,新時代的主旋律是電子化,大數據,高科技,與人工智能。這些概念都已經起步多年,但這次的疫情無疑是加速了往這些方向的高速發展。過去的壹年,我們最直觀的感受就是越來越多的專業人士使用並依賴金融保險公司提供的在線平臺,完成整體銷售流程,並進行後續服務。我們仍然在嘗試運用現代科技來提升工作效率,提供業內最高端以及最前沿的的服務,以變革的姿態與菁英們壹起砥礪前行。我們不僅緊跟時代的大潮流,我們還會嘗試走在時代的最前面!

整合,我們繼續跟隨“深”與“精”的理念,面臨新的挑戰,行業對於專業人員的要求只會越來越高。通過深度精細地優化並利用公司內部的資源,以及在金融保險業和各界的外部資源,形成了我們事業的核心。無論是後臺援助,團隊建設,還是任何相關服務,我們都會壹直秉持提供行業內最頂尖,最優質的支持。

激勵,我們會壹如既往地做好專業人士,以及各界合作夥伴最堅強的後盾,在當今社會環境下應變自如,適應新的形式,繼續蓬勃發展!開拓金融保險新形態,打造新時代下共同創業的機制以及利益分享的平臺! 過去的壹年雖然非常具有挑戰性,但是我們仍然在發展和擴張,並做出了傲人的成功業績,這壹切都離不開全體人員的鼎力支持,這裏,我再次代表美國奧淇國際金融/美國宏盛保險與理財向各位表示最真摯的感謝!新的壹年,我們將會繼續前進的步伐,在提供全面的金融保險服務的同時,我們會“創新、整合、激勵”,與各位夥伴攜手並進,共創輝煌!

總裁 黃海蒂, CLU, ChFC, CLTC

Innovate, Integrate, Motivate

Happy 2021! Happy Chinese New year of the Ox! Oxen are honest and earnest. They are humble and never look for praise or being the center of attention. This often hides their talent, but they will gain recognition through their hard work. Rarely losing their temper, they think logically and make great leaders.

On behalf of Auchel World/Grand Prospects Financial and Insurance Services, I sincerely wish all of you a happy and healthy new year and a booming career! I am deeply grateful for the unwavering trust of our clients, the hard work of our employees, the great contributions of financial professionals, the generous help of elites from other industries, and the strong support of financial and insurance companies in the past year!

Everybody remembers that at the beginning of 2020, we were full of confidence and ready for “A Whole New World.” Indeed, COVID-19 turned the world into a “whole new” one filled with uncertainty and change. U.S. presidential election, political alternations, and global economic turmoil took place in the past year; U.S. stock trading was halted several times and surged all the way up since then; the Federal Reserve’s Quantitative Easing policy and low interest rates have driven some major changes in the U.S. financial market, and have caused some of the insurance products to be either suspended or priced with higher premiums. In addition, with the mandatory compliance requirement of Actuarial Guideline 49-A by NAIC, the American life insurance market faced huge challenges. At the Kickoff Meeting last year, we came up with the concepts of “Go Deep” and “Be Precise”. During the pandemic, these concepts have been further justified. In the past year, we have adhered to the concept of the “American World Vision”, overcame various difficulties, steadily increased overall sales and volume, and made great contributions to the industry and the community.

The once-in-a-century pandemic has not only changed the way society operates, but it has also accelerated the development of some trends. In recent years, there were disruptive and innovative start-up companies emerging in many industries. In the Financial and Insurance industry, the accelerating adoption of digitalization, big data,technology, and artificial intelligence has enhanced application, underwriting, claim and services to a whole new level. All of these innovations and changes will continue to move forward. Regardless, we firmly believe that in the Financial and Insurance industry, independent brokers have their own irreplaceable advantages.

In 2021, “Innovate, Integrate, and Motivate” will be the theme that leads our company to continue to grow:

Innovate – we believe that innovation is the driving force of development. The trend of the new era will be digitalization, big data, technology, and artificial intelligence. Companies in those relatedfields have developed for numerous years, but this pandemic has undoubtedly accelerated their development. In the past year, more and more financial professionals began to utilize and rely on online platforms to complete the whole sales process and provide in-force services. We will use modern technology to improve work efficiency, to provide the most high-end and cutting-edge services in the industry, and to move forward with our partners with a transformative attitude. We will not only keep up with the trends of the era, we will also try to be at the forefront of the era!

Integrate – we will continue to follow the concepts of “Go deep” and “Be precise”. With new challenges, the industry’s requirements for professionals will only become more demanding. Deep and precise optimization of the company’s internal resources, as well as those inside and outside of the Financial and Insurance industry, will form the core of our business. When it comes to back-office support, team building, and all related services, we will always offer the best to support our business partners in the industry.

Motivate – we will continue to be the strongest supporters of our professionals and partners to help everyone not only adapt but thrive in our new environment. Our goal is to utilize new forms of Finance and Insurance and create a mechanism for joint entrepreneurship and a platform for benefit sharing in the new era!

Although the past year has been very challenging, we have been successful while growing and developing. All of this is inseparable from the strong support of everyone. Here, I once again, on behalf of Auchel World/Grand Prospects Financial and Insurance Services, would like to express our most sincere gratefulness to all of you! In the new year, while providing comprehensive financial and insurance services, we will “Innovate, Integrate, and Motivate”, and continue to make progress and work closely with everyone to succeed together!